Teach The Geek To Speak Webinar

LIVE WEBINAR WITH NEIL THOMPSON

“Get Noticed, Get Results”
How To Use Public Speaking To Get Promotions and Pay Increases

September

16th

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”21″ font_color=”%23ffffff” width=”220″]Sunday, September 16th
7 PM Pacific Time
10 PM Eastern Time
9 PM CST[/text_block]

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    The fundamentals of effective public speaking

  • 2

    How to turn your excuses into actions that gets results

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”24″ font_font=”Shadows%20Into%20Light” bottom_margin=”0″ width=”460″]

Neil Thompson

[/text_block]

— SPACER —
[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”center” font_size=”15″ font_color=”#919191″ bottom_padding=”10″ bottom_margin=”0″ width=”460″]

Share this page with your friends…

[/text_block]

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

Claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you